Contact Us
About Credit Union 1
We're more than just a financial institution. We're a social movement for positive change in Alaska.
Share Your #CU1LUV Story
Core Values
Share Your Story
Our mission in Alaska is to help members achieve their financial goals by focusing on excellent service and value.
Board of Directors
Credit Union 1's board of directors is a group of volunteers who oversee the governance of the credit union to ensure the organization executes strong strategies and direction. If you have a concern about the governance of Credit Union 1, please contact the board of directors below.
  • Colin Baxter, Chairman
  • Steve Cavin, Vice Chair
  • Jennifer Bernard, Treasurer
  • Marietta "Ed" Hall, Secretary
  • Joe Towslee, Director
  • Andre Horton, Director
Supervisory Committee
Credit Union 1's supervisory committee is a group of volunteers who have oversight over the accurate reporting of the organizations financial records and ensuring executive decisions are fair and ethical. If you have a concern about the oversight of Credit Union 1, please contact the Supervisory Committee below.
  • Yuliya Mitchell, Chairman
  • Jeff Wood, Secretary
  • Ross Risvold, Member
From left to right:
Mark Burgess, Davina Napier, James Wileman, Rachel Langtry and Chad Bostick
Executive Management
  • James Wileman
    , President/CEO
  • Rachel Langtry
    , Chief Operating Officer
  • Davina Napier
    , Chief Lending Officer
  • Chad Bostick
    , Chief Financial Officer
  • Mark Burgess
    , Chief Technology Officer